Self catering: Detached cottage style barn: Dittisham, Dartmouth, Devon: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms: Sleeps 4 adults: Ideal for walkers, boating/sailing, fishing, beaches, golfers.

Arrival times are anytime after 3 p.m. on Saturday and departures are by 10 a.m. the following Saturday morning.
Please ring on 01803 722459 for bookings or enquire via the contact page.

Week commencing To Price in £ Available?
Sat 06 Apr 19 Sat 13 Apr 19 490.00 Yes
Sat 13 Apr 19 Sat 20 Apr 19 490.00 Yes
Sat 20 Apr 19 Sat 27 Apr 18 490.00 Yes
Sat 27 Apr 19 Sat 04 May 19 490.00 Yes
Sat 04 May 19 Sat 11 May 19 490.00 No
Sat 11 May 19 Sat 18 May 19 490.00 Yes
Sat 18 May 19 Sat 25 May 19 490.00 No
Sat 25 May 19 Sat 01 Jun 19 565.00 No
Sat 01 Jun 19 Sat 08 Jun 19 565.00 No
Sat 08 Jun 19 Sat 15 Jun 19 565.00 No
Sat 15 Jun 19 Sat 22 Jun 19 565.00 No
Sat 22 Junt 19 Sat 29 Jun 19 635.00 Yes
Sat 29 Jun 19 Sat 06 Jul 19 635.00 No
Sat 06 Jul 19 Sat 13 Jul 19 635.00 No
Sat 13 Jul 19 Sat 20 Jul 19 635.00 No
Sat 20 Jul 19 Sat 27 Jul 19 885.00 Yes
Sat 27 Jul 19 Sat 03 Augt 19 885.00 Yes
Sat 03 Aug 19 Sat 10 Aug 19 885.00 No
Sat 10 Aug 19 Sat 17 Aug 19 885.00 Yes
Sat 17 Aug 19 Sat 24 Aug 19 885.00 Yes
Sat 24 Aug 19 Sat 31 Aug 19 885.00 Yes
Sat 31 Aug 19 Sat 07 Sep 19 565.00 No
Sat 07 Sep 19 Sat 14 Sep 19 565.00 Yes
Sat 14 Sep 19 Sat 21 Sep 19 565.00 No
Sat 21 Sep 19 Sat 28 Sep 19 565.00 Yes
Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 465.00 Yes
Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 465.00 Yes
Sat 12 Oct 19 Sat 19 Oct 19 465.00 Yes
Sat 19 Oct 19 Sat 26 Oct 19 475.00 Yes
Sat 26 Oct 19 Sat 02 Nov 19 455.00 Yes